Is Ceol saol, Is ť an saol an ceol
Modern and Traditional Celtic Music
Piperís Folly
Contact
Webmaster: Webmaster@PipersFolly.com                                                                                                               Piper’s Folly 2023

Find Us On Facebook!

Get the latest news, ask a question, suggest a new tune, see the latests photos, you can get all the Piper’s Folly news if you head to Facebook and like our page. Just click on the Facebook Logo on the left!

t: (916) 425-0381

The Band

Information@PipersFolly.com Booking@PipersFolly.com Chris Canady Vocals, Bodhran, Guitar, Bass Chris@PipersFolly.com

David Canady 

Mandolin, Bass, Accordion,  Bag Pipes, and Vocals Dave@PipersFolly.com

Marcus Dunn 

Banjo, Irish Whistle, Bass,    Bag Pipes, and Vocals Marcus@PipersFolly.com Tony Osladil Vocals, Guitar, Bodhran, Bass Tony@PipersFolly.com
Facebook Rating: